Imaginary Worlds

Imaginary Worlds is a twice monthly podcast hosted by Eric Molinsky about science fiction and other fantasy genres. How we create them and why we suspend our disbelief.

It happens I so enjoyed this podcast that I started from the beginning. Work replaced my computer and I lost where I was. I ended up re-listening to several over again and still enjoyed them.

I fully expected to hit Next over and over until I was back where I left off. Instead listening over and over to the same episodes is not normal.

The post Imaginary Worlds appeared first on Rants, Raves, and Rhetoric v4.

From Imaginary Worlds published October 29, 2016 at 09:17AM.

Leave a Reply

