My Top 10 Life Changing Books

I was challenged by a friend to list 10 books that have stayed with me in some way. Don’t take more than a few minutes and do not overthink it. Not necessarily classics, but ones that have affected you in some way.

There are so many other books I ought to have included on this list. Oh, well. What is done, is done.

I think for next year’s books I am going to try to read some of the books friends included on their lists. (The collection.)

from Rants, Raves, and Rhetoric v4 » Rants, Raves, and Rhetoric v4 »

Leave a Reply

