Well Read? Five Years Later

My reading list To the right is a photo of my to-read stack of books at the time. I noticed the March 19, 2013 date, and thought it would be interesting to see how many of them I have read in the years since.

I count 80 visible books.

I think I have read 47 of them. Of course, that is almost a year’s worth of reading for me.

Boy do I suck at this reading thing. Maybe I should pick out some of these and push to get half the remaining 33 done this year.

It might make me feel more productive.

Really I need to stop buy books for a couple (four) years.

hahahahahahahaha

Yeah, right.

from Rants, Raves, and Rhetoric v4Rants, Raves, and Rhetoric v4 »

Leave a Reply

